Rick and Morty (2013)

Rick and Morty (2013)

Dec. 02, 2013
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 02, 2013
2Season 2 Jul. 26, 2015
3Season 3 Apr. 01, 2017
4Season 4 Nov. 10, 2019


Dan Harmon


Justin Roiland isRick Sanchez / Morty Smith (voice)
Rick Sanchez / Morty Smith (voice)
Chris Parnell isJerry Smith (voice)
Jerry Smith (voice)
Spencer Grammer isSummer Smith (voice)
Summer Smith (voice)
Sarah Chalke isBeth Smith (voice)
Beth Smith (voice)

Video trailer


Rick is a mentally-unbalanced but scientifically-gifted old man who has recently reconnected with his family. He spends most of his time involving his young grandson Morty in dangerous, outlandish adventures throughout space and alternate universes. Compounded with Morty’s already unstable family life, these events cause Morty much distress at home and school.

Rick and Morty (2013)
Original title Rick and Morty
TMDb Rating 8.7 3,494 votes
First air date Dec. 02, 2013
Last air date May. 31, 2020
Seasons 4
Episodes 41
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

İnsanlık Suçu (2018) (English Subtitles)
Blood-C (2011)
Bleach (2004)
Last Man Standing (2011)
Sex Education (2019)
The Glades (2010)
Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai (2020)
Nichijou: My Ordinary Life (2011)
Game of Thrones (2011)
The Movie Show (2020)
ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me? (2019)
Doom Patrol (2019)